Home > Regulatory > NDFC > Members

The NDFC is composed of the following 8 individuals appointed pursuant to RSA 162-F:15:

Chairman: William Dwyer
State Treasury

Vice-Chairman: James Fredyma
Department of Health & Human Services

Representative Richard Barry
N. H. House of Representatives

Willard F. Boyle
Citizen, Town of Seabrook

Scott Bryer
Department of Safety

Joe Doiron
Office of Strategic Initiatives

Senator Bob Guida
N. H. Senate

Martin P. Honigberg
NH Public Utilities Commission

Last Rev.: 10/19/17


NH State Seal
An Official Web Site for New Hampshire Government