STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE

CHAIRWOMAN Dianne Martin

COMMISSIONERS Kathryn M. Bailey Michael S. Giaimo

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Debra A. Howland



PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION 21 S. Fruit St., Suite 10 Concord, N.H. 03301-2429 TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964

Tel. (603) 271-2431

FAX No. 271-3878

Website: www.puc.nh.gov

December 23, 2019

Christine Britos Abworth Energy, LLC 17 Hanyes Rd Deerfield NH 03037

Re:

DM 19-202 Abworth Energy, LLC

Renewal Registration to Provide Electric Aggregation Service

Dear Ms. Britos:

This letter serves as an acknowledgment of Abworth Energy, LLC's filing, which was received on December 19, 2019. Please reference the docket number cited above on any additional material that is filed in this matter. All filings should consist of one (1) original and two (2) paper copies of both the cover letter and any associated material. *See* N.H. Admin. R., Puc 202.06(b).

Pursuant to Puc 203.03(a), please include, along with the paper filing, an electronic version of the filing. We utilize Microsoft Word 2016 and Excel 2016 and can accept files submitted in PDF format.

Any information requiring confidential treatment must be filed separately from non-confidential information and clearly identify the information to be protected. For confidential treatment and formatting of information, see Puc 203.08 or Puc 201.04, as applicable. The Commission's procedural rules are available at http://www.puc.nh.gov/Regulatory/rules.htm.

Sincerely,

Debra A. Howland

Debra a. Howland / Ub

Executive Director

cc:

Service List DAH/db