An Official Web Site for New Hampshire Government
Safety
Consumer
Regulatory
Safety
Electric
Gas & Steam
Telecom
Water & Sewer
Sustainable Energy Sustainable
Energy
 
Enter Search Request
 
General Information
skip nav 
Contact Information
   
Dig Safe
Underground Damage Prevention Overview
Dig Safe Rules
Dig Safe Laws
Enforcement Program
Overall NH Damage Prevention Statistics
811 Dig Safe
"Call before you dig"
Underground Damage Report Forms
Utilities By City/Town
Education and Training
   
Pipeline Safety
Pipeline Safety Overview
NH Pipeline Mileage Statistics
Authorities per NH State Law/Administrative Rules
Pipeline Safety Program Funding
Accelerated Cast Iron Bare Steel Replacement Programs
Pipeline Safety Incidents in New Hampshire
Regional and National Involvement
Pipeline Safety Rules
Education and Training
   
Electrical Safety and Reliability
Electrical Safety and Reliability Overview
Electric Franchise Map
   
Security
Security
   

Orders
Rules
Tariffs
Links
  - Links Disclaimer
 

Contact Information

New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission
Safety Division
21 S. Fruit Street, Suite 10
Concord, NH 03301-2429
(603) 271-2431


Safety Division Tel:
603-271-6022
Safety Division Fax:
603-271-6048
E-mail:
safetydivision@puc.nh.gov

 

Name

Title

Telephone

E-mail

Randall Knepper, P.E.

Director,
Safety & Security

(603) 271-6026

randy.knepper@puc.nh.gov

Robert Wyatt

Assistant Director,
Safety & Security

(603) 271-2434

robert.wyatt@puc.nh.gov

David Burnell

Utility Analyst III,
Pipeline Inspection

(603) 271-6554

david.burnell@puc.nh.gov

Joseph Vercellotti

Utility Engineer III,
Pipeline Inspection

(603) 271-6040

joseph.vercellotti@puc.nh.gov

William Ruoff

Utility Analyst III,
Underground Damage Prevention

(603) 271-6532

william.ruoff@puc.nh.gov

Jason List

Utility Analyst I,
GIS, Mapping Specialist

(603) 271-6053

jason.list@puc.nh.gov

Carolyn Stiles

Program Specialist I

(603) 271-6022

carolyn.stiles@puc.nh.gov

Kerri-Lyn Gilpatric

Program Assistant II

(603) 271-6027

Kerri-Lyn.Gilpatric@puc.nh.gov