CHAIRMAN Martin P. Honigberg

COMMISSIONERS Kathryn M. Bailey Michael S. Graimo

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Debra A. Howland

STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE



PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION 21 S. Fruit St., Suite 10 Concord, N.H. 03301-2429 TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964

Tel. (603) 271-2431

FAX No. 271-3878

Website: www.puc.nh.gov

July 3, 2019

Re: DE 10-024 and DE 10-212, Commercial and Industrial Solar Rebate Program Establishment of Program Waitlist and Program Closure

To Interested Persons:

On August 29, 2018, the Commission approved the Renewable Energy Fund (REF) program budgets. On July 3, 2019, Staff informed the Commission through a Staff Memorandum that the REF Commercial & Industrial Solar Rebate Program (Program) has received applications for funding in excess of available FY19 allocated Program funds. Staff recommended establishing a Program waitlist, and closing the Program to new applications as of a specified date.

The Commission has authorized the creation of a waitlist for Program Step 1 applications received on and after July 1, 2019.

The Commission has further approved closing the Program to new applications that are received after July 3, 2019. The Program will remain closed until a further order is issued if and when additional funding becomes available during fiscal year 2020.

Sincerely,

Debra A. Howland Executive Director

cc: Service Lists (Electronically)

Printed: 7/3/2019

Executive.Director@puc.nh.gov allen.desbiens@eversource.com amanda.noonan@puc.nh.gov azanna.wishart@puc.nh.gov callnanb@nhec.com christopher.goulding@eversource.com david.wiesner@puc.nh.gov ddriscoll@concordnh.gov deandra.perruccio@puc.nh.gov debski@unitil.com donald.kreis@oca.nh.gov elizabeth.nixon@puc.nh.gov epler@unitil.com james.brennan@oca.nh.gov jill.fitzpatrick@libertyutilities.com kaminski@nhec.com karen.cramton@puc.nh.gov lemayg@nhec.com madeleine@cleanenergynh.org matthew.fossum@eversource.com mdean@mdeanlaw.net michael.sheehan@libertyutilities.com michael.sisto@puc.nh.gov ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov palma@unitil.com richard.labrecque@eversource.com sharon.rivard@des.nh.gov Stephen.Eckberg@puc.nh.gov Stephen.Hall@libertyutilities.com tanya.wayland@puc.nh.gov tom.frantz@puc.nh.gov tony.buschur@trane.com