CHAIRWOMAN Dianne Martin

COMMISSIONER Kathryn M. Bailey

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Debra A. Howland

## STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE



PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION 21 S. Fruit St., Suite 10 Concord, N.H. 03301-2429 TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964

Tel. (603) 271-2431

FAX No. 271-3878

Website: www.puc.nh.gov

October 29, 2020

Debra A. Howland Executive Director New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission 21 South Fruit St., Suite 10 Concord, NH 03301

Re: DE 20-092; 2021-2023 New Hampshire Statewide Energy Efficiency Plan; Staff Testimony

Dear Ms. Howland:

Enclosed for filing in the above referenced proceeding is the testimony of the following witnesses on behalf of the Commission Staff:

Jay E. Dudley, Utility Analyst Stephen R. Eckberg, Utility Analyst Elizabeth R. Nixon, Utility Analyst

In accordance with the Secretarial letter issued March 17, 2020, this testimony is being filed electronically only at this time. Staff certifies that this letter and the enclosures have been served electronically on the parties.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Sincerely,

Bletter

Paul B. Dexter Staff Attorney

cc: Service List Enclosures

Executive.Director@puc.nh.gov amanda.noonan@puc.nh.gov asbury@unitil.com bill.bullock@eversource.com brandy.chambers@eversource.com brian.buckley@puc.nh.gov bryant.robinson@eversource.com carroll@unitil.com Christa.Shute@oca.nh.gov christopher.skoglund@des.nh.gov david.simek@libertyutilities.com david.wiesner@puc.nh.gov dhill@energyfuturesgroup.com donald.kreis@oca.nh.gov downesm@unitil.com dvoorhees@veic.org eemerson@primmer.com elevin@veic.org elizabeth.nixon@puc.nh.gov eric.stanley@libertyutilities.com erica.menard@eversource.com frank.melanson@eversource.com gary.cronin@puc.nh.gov genestj@unitil.com gouldingc@unitil.com heather.tebbetts@libertyutilities.com Jacqueline.Trottier@puc.nh.gov jarvis@unitil.com jay.dudley@puc.nh.gov jessica.chiavara@eversource.com jmarks@acadiacenter.org john.butler@eversource.com jvanrossum@clf.org karen.sinville@libertyutilities.com katherine.peters@eversource.com kelly@cleanenergynh.org

kiersten.williams@eversource.com kimberly.dragoo@libertyutilities.com kristi.davie@eversource.com madeleine@cleanenergynh.org marc.lemenager@eversource.com maureen.karpf@libertyutilities.com mcdonald@optenergy.com mdean@mdeanlaw.net Melissa.Samenfeld@libertyutilities.com michael.goldman@eversource.com michael.sheehan@libertyutilities.com miles.ingram@eversource.com Mosenthal@OptEnergy.com nelson.medeiros@eversource.com nkrakoff@clf.org ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov palma@unitil.com paul.dexter@puc.nh.gov ralph.prahl@gmail.com rburke@nhla.org rclouthier@snhs.org rebecca.ohler@des.nh.gov richard.chagnon@puc.nh.gov roshan.bhakta@eversource.com skumatz@serainc.com Stephen.Eckberg@puc.nh.gov steven.elliott@eversource.com stower@nhla.org taylorp@unitil.com tina.poirier@libertyutilities.com tom.frantz@puc.nh.gov tomas.fuller@eversource.com tracy.dyke-redmond@eversource.com wirtino@comcast.net woodsca@nhec.com