STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE

COMMISSIONER Jared S. Chicoine

DEPUTY COMMISSIONER Christopher J. Ellms, Jr.



TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964

Tel. (603) 271-3670

FAX No. 271-1526

Website: www.energy.nh.gov

January 4, 2022

Via Electronic Mail Only

Daniel C. Goldner, Chair Public Utilities Commission 21 S. Fruit Street Concord, NH 03301-2429

Re: DE 21-033 Unitil Energy Systems, Inc.

Annual Major Storm Cost Reserve Fund Report 2020

Changes to Service List

Dear Chair Goldner:

Please add Stephen R. Eckberg, email address <u>Stephen.R.Eckberg@energy.nh.gov</u>, and Karen J. Moran, email address <u>Karen.J.Moran@energy.nh.gov</u>, to the service list in this docket.

Please remove Richard T. Chagnon from the service list. His email address was Richard.T.Chagnon@energy.nh.gov.

Thank you for your assistance.

Respectfully Submitted,

/s/ Mary E. Schwarzer

Mary.E. Schwarzer Staff Attorney/Hearings Examiner Department of Energy

Docket (electronic service)