## CHAIR Dianne Martin

COMMISSIONERS Kathryn M. Bailey Michael S. Giaimo

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Debra A. Howland

## THE STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE



## **PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION**

21 S. Fruit Street, Suite 10 Concord, N.H. 03301-2429

January 17, 2020

TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964

Tel. (603) 271-2431

FAX (603) 271-3878

Website: www.puc.nh.gov

Re:

DE 19-133, Public Service Company of New Hampshire d/b/a Eversource Energy

Petition for Preauthorization of Westmoreland Clean Innovation Project

Rescheduled Technical Session

To the Parties:

On January 17, 2020, Commission Staff (Staff) filed a letter requesting the January 17, 2020 technical session in the above-captioned matter to be rescheduled to February 18, 2020. Staff stated that the parties assented to this request.

Accordingly, the Commission has rescheduled the technical session to Tuesday, February 18, 2020, at 10:00 a.m.

Sincerely,

Debra A. Howland Executive Director

A Souland

cc:

Service List (Electronically)

Docket File

Printed: 1/17/2020

Executive.Director@puc.nh.gov amanda.noonan@puc.nh.gov brian.buckley@puc.nh.gov Christa.Shute@oca.nh.gov donald.kreis@oca.nh.gov eemerson@primmer.com elizabeth.nixon@puc.nh.gov erica.menard@eversource.com james.brennan@oca.nh.gov Jason.Morse@puc.nh.gov kristi.davie@eversource.com kurt.demmer@puc.nh.gov madeleine@cleanenergynh.org matthew.fossum@eversource.com mbirchard@keyesfox.com ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov pradip.chattopadhyay@oca.nh.gov richard.chagnon@puc.nh.gov Todd.Bohan@eversource.com tom.frantz@puc.nh.gov