## STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE

CHAIRWOMAN Dianne Martin

COMMISSIONERS Kathryn M. Bailey Michael S. Giaimo

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Debra A. Howland



## PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION 21 S. Fruit St., Suite 10

21 S. Fruit St., Suite 10 Concord, N.H. 03301-2429

May 28, 2020

FAX No. 271-3878

Website:
www.puc.nh.gov

TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964

Tel. (603) 271-2431

Dave McMillan, Director, Energy HealthTrust Purchasing Group, L.P. 1100 Dr. Martin L. King Jr. Blvd. Suite 1100 Nashville, TN 37203

Re: DM 20-074, HealthTrust Purchasing Group, L.P.

Application to Renew Registration as a Provider of Electric Aggregation Service

Dear Mr. McMillan:

On May 18, 2020, HealthTrust Purchasing Group, L.P. (HealthTrust) submitted an application with the Commission to renew its registration as a provider of electric aggregation service.

Commission Staff filed a memorandum on May 27, 2020, in which it confirmed its review of the application and its conclusion that the application is complete. Staff recommended that HealthTrust's registration renewal application be approved for a two-year term, beginning on July 27, 2020, pursuant to Puc 2003.06(e)(1).

Your application for registration renewal is approved effective as of July 27, 2020, under Puc 2003.06(e)(1). The renewed registration is for a term of two years and expires at the close of business on July 27, 2022. Pursuant to Puc 2003.06(a), you must submit your next renewal application at least 60 days prior to the expiration of the approved registration term, on or before May 28, 2022.

Please be aware that registered providers of electric aggregation service are subject to specific requirements contained in N.H. Code Admin. Rules Puc 2000 – Competitive Electric Power Supplier and Aggregator Rules. These rules are available at: <a href="http://www.puc.nh.gov/Regulatory/Rules/PUC2000.pdf">http://www.puc.nh.gov/Regulatory/Rules/PUC2000.pdf</a>.

Sincerely,

Debra A. Howland

. Houland

**Executive Director** 

cc: Service List/Docket File

## Service List - Docket Related

Docket#: 20-074

Printed: 5/28/2020

**Email Addresses** 

ExecutiveDirector@puc.nh.gov richard.chagnon@puc.nh.gov bryan.connelly@puc.nh.gov tom.frantz@puc.nh.gov Corrine.Lemay@puc.nh.gov dave.mcmillan@healthtrustpg.com amanda.noonan@puc.nh.gov ocalitigation@oca.nh.gov david.wiesner@puc.nh.gov